loading

Facebook
hedkandi zulurecords ppmusic pornostarrecords

Biography

Groovefore is a modern polish DJ & music producer house music duo – an incredible combination of a two unique musical personalities: Tom Forester & Deeprule. Their hard earned years of studio experience and fantastic innovative look on the dance music production let them reach international level in the blink of an eye. Own singles and compositions were signed, released and promoted by such global house music brands as Hed Kandi, Hotfingers, Zulu or Housession and their remixes were playlisted by such worldclass DJ like Tiesto and Bob Sinclar. The best recognition for high quality work is their presence on the many music compilations such as La Troya Amnesia Ibiza, Hed Kandi Miami, Hed Kandi Ibiza and continuous collaboration with the most popular stars and clubs in native polish music scene.

Groovefore successfully remixed such artists as Moby, Duke Dumont, Sigala, Daft Punk, Philip George, Avicii, Kygo, Roger Sanchez, Coldplay, Clean Bandit, Kiesza or Route 94, which besieged playlists of many great highly rated clubs and have been played hundreds of thousands of times on their social medias. Their live performances are characterized by the most carefully-selected bits enriched by sounds from live samplers, synthesizers and percussion instruments.

Support their sound.

Music Releases

Videos

Tour Dates

Coming

27

October

2018

X-DEMON CLUB LIVE

Wroclaw, Poland

Saturday

25

December

2018

STARA PRZEPOMPOWNIA LIVE

Ostrow Wielkopolski, Poland

Tuesday

31

December

2018

BANK CLUB LIVE

Warsaw, Poland

Monday


Lastest gigs

30/09/2017 BANK CLUB LIVE Warsaw, Poland

07/10/2017 OPERA CLUB LIVE Warsaw, Poland

25/11/2017 X-DEMON CLUB LIVE Wroclaw, Poland

02/12/2017 ENDORFINA CLUB Katowice, Poland

15/12/2017 STARA PRZEPOMPOWNIA LIVE Ostrow Wielkopolski, Poland

29/12/2017 X-DEMON CLUB LIVE Wroclaw, Poland

12/01/2018 BANK CLUB LIVE Warsaw, Poland

27/01/2018 YOLO CLUB LIVE Elblag, Poland

18/02/2018 BANK CLUB Warsaw, Poland

13/04/2018 NOC DJ'ÓW - RDC Warsaw, Poland

13/04/2018 BANK CLUB LIVE Warsaw, Poland

28/04/2018 PACHA CLUB Poznan, Poland

05/05/2018 FAME CLUB Katowice, PL

26/05/2018 BANK CLUB LIVE Warsaw, Poland

22/06/2018 BANK CLUB LIVE Warsaw, Poland

20/07/2018 BANK CLUB Warsaw, Poland

01/08/2018 XONI ON AIR Worldwide

04/08/2018 SOLAR BEACH BAR LIVE Wladyslawowo, Poland

11/08/2018 KLUB VAVAVOOM LIVE Zakopane, Poland

25/08/2018 OFF Granie LIVE Wronki, Poland

Remixes

Housecity Radio

Contact

FOR GENERAL CONTACT & REMIX REQUESTS
e-mail: info@groovefore.com
website: www.groovefore.com

FOR WORLDWIDE BOOKINGS
e-mail: info@groovefore.com
mobile: (+48) 881-210-789

SEND YOUR MUSIC
e-mail: promo@groovefore.com

logogroovefore

Booking

If you are interested in Groovefore DJ performance in your club or festival, please check below contact details.

FOR WORLDWIDE BOOKING INQUIRIES, PLEASE CONTACT
e-mail: info@groovefore.com
mobile: (+48) 881-210-789

Labels & Partners

Zulu Records   www.zulurecords.com
Hed Kandi Records   www.hedkandi.com
PP Music   www.facebook.com/ppmusic
Toolroom Records   www.toolroomrecords.com
Pacha Recordings   www.pacha.com
Muzicasa Recordings   www.muzicasa.com
Pornostar Records   www.pornostarrecords.com
My Music Poland   www.my-music.pl

Friends & Links

Peter Brown   www.djpeterbrown.com
Neevald   www.facebook.com/neevald
Giorgio Sainz   www.facebook.com/giorgiosainz
Mafia Mike   www.mafiamike.com
Syntheticsax   www.facebook.com/russiamusic
Dirty Freek   www.dirtyfreek.com
Tom Forester   www.tomforester.com
My Digital Enemy   www.mydigitalenemy.com

Informations

Website designed, coded and published by Goweb Studio.

Any website errors please report to biuro@goweb.com.pl

Copying, reproduction and use any of website contents without owner permission is strictly prohibited.

Keyboard info:
buttons_03

© All Rights Reserved, 2014-2015.
www.groovefore.com

image slide5-jpgimage slide2-jpgimage 1-jpgimage slide9-jpgimage 2-jpgimage 3-jpgimage slide-2015-jpgimage 4-jpgimage slide3_1-jpgimage slide4-jpg